Ticket Switch info 

General

These conditions are based on the Ministerial Decision of 19 March 2020 (including the amendments made on 7 April 2020). The Ministerial Decision lays down rules regarding refunds and vouchers for events that have been rescheduled or cancelled due to the measures taken against the spread of the Coronavirus. This agreement can be found here: Ministerial Decision of 19 March 2020

 

These terms and conditions apply exclusively to the sale of tickets that provide access to the event Bomboclat Festival 2020from Global Aim cvba to the holder of (a) ticket(s) (hereinafter: “Customer”). Any “Add-ons”, such as tokens and merchandise, are not covered by these terms and conditions. For these Add-ons, the original terms and conditions of sale apply in full.

 

The choice made by the Customer is binding and applies to all tickets of the original order. The Customer’s choice replaces c.q. modifies the existing agreement between Global Aim cvba and the Customer. 

 

Article 1: in case the Customer chooses to make a full donation

 

In case an event of Global Aim cvba could not take place due to the Corona-crisis, the Customer may choose to convert the paid ticket fees for admission to the event in question of Global Aim cvba into a gift to Global Aim cvba.

 

The existing agreement between Global Aim cvba and the Customer regarding the original order will be dissolved by this choice. The Customer agrees that his/her original order will be cancelled and that his/her right of access to the event in question will thereby lapse. The Customer also agrees that the refund amount to which the Customer is originally entitled as a result of the cancellation of its original order, will be converted into a gift to Global Aim cvba. As a result, there are no further (mutual) obligations between Global Aim cvba and the Customer.

 

Article 2: in case the Customer chooses to get a voucher

 

In case an event that could not take place due to the Corona-crisis is rescheduled within two years of the original date or an activity with the same essential characteristics is organised during this period, the Customer may choose a voucher.

 

The existing agreement between Global Aim cvba and the Customer regarding the original order will be amended by this choice. The Customer agrees that his/her original order will be cancelled and that his/her right to access the event in question lapse. The Customer also agrees that as a result of this choice his/her right to get a refund of the amount paid for the original entrance ticket will lapse. The Customer agrees to receive a voucher.

 

The voucher will be sent with a voucher code to the email address with which the original purchase was made.

 

The email with the voucher code will be sent to the Customer from June 2020 (or earlier if possible).

 

No fee will be charged for the delivery of the voucher.

 

The voucher states that it was delivered as a result of the Corona-crisis.

 

The value (credit) of the voucher includes the full value of the amount paid for the original entrance ticket.

 

The value of the voucher can be used to purchase a product of Global Aim cvba for a period of two years from the date of the original event.

The Customer will not be charged any surcharge for attending the new event.

 

When the validity period of the voucher has expired, the voucher automatically expires. It cannot be extended.

 

If the voucher value is not sufficient for the new order, the difference will have to be paid by the Customer. If the voucher value is greater than the new order, the balance will be paid out as a new voucher to the Customer.

 

If a partial donation is chosen by the Customer, the voucher value will be reduced by the amount resulting from the donated percentage of the original voucher value as indicated by the Customer. For example: in case the Customer donates 50% of the original voucher value of EUR 100, the Customer will receive EUR 50 credit on the voucher.

 

Article 3: in case the Customer chooses to get a refund

 

In case an event that could not take place due to the Corona-crisis is cancelled (i.e. cannot be rescheduled within two years of the original date and an activity with the same essential characteristics can also not be organised during this period), the Customer may choose for a refund.

In case an event that could not take place due to the Corona-crisis is rescheduled within two years of the original date or an activity with the same characteristics is organised during this period, and the Customer provides evidence to Global Aim cvba that he/she is unable to attend the event/activity on the new date, the Customer may choose for a refund. Please note, the customer must demonstrate that it cannot be present on any of the editions that take place in the two years following the 2020 edition.

 

The existing agreement between Global Aim cvba and the Customer regarding the original order will thus be dissolved. The Customer agrees that his/her original order will be cancelled and that his/her right to access to the event in question will thereby lapse. In return, the Customer is entitled to a refund by Global Aim cvba of the full value of the amount paid for the original entrance ticket.

 

The refund of the amount paid for the original ticket will be made using the same payment method as the original purchase.

 

If the event has been rescheduled within two years of the original date or an activity with the same essential characteristics is organised during this period, and the Customer is unable to attend the event/activity on the new date, the refund will be made within a reasonable period of time.

 

If the event has been cancelled, the refund will take place no later than three months after the date on which the Ministerial Decision expires.

 

If a partial donation is chosen by the Customer, the refund amount will be reduced by the amount resulting from the donated percentage of the original refund amount as indicated by the Customer. For example: in case of a 50% donation on the original refund amount of EUR 100, EUR 50 will be refunded to the Customer.

 

 

***

tickets

BOMBOCLAT

© 2020 Bomboclat Festival Belgium

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

TICKETS

Ticket Switch info 

Généralités

Ces conditions sont basées sur la décision ministérielle du 19 mars 2020 (incluant les modifications apportées le 7 avril 2020). La décision ministérielle fixe les règles relatives aux remboursements et aux avoirs pour les événements qui ont été reportés ou annulés en raison des mesures prises contre la propagation du coronavirus. Cette décision peut être consultée ici : Décision ministérielle du 19 mars 2020

 

Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent exclusivement à la vente de billets qui donnent accès à l'événement Bomboclat Festival 2020 de Global Aim cvba et au titulaire d’un ou plusieurs billet(s) ( ci-après : « Client »). Les « achat complémentaires », tels que les jetons et les marchandises ne sont pas couverts par ces conditions générales. Pour achats complémentaires, les conditions générales de vente initiales restent applicables dans leur intégralité.

 

Le choix fait par le Client est contraignant et s'applique à tous les billets de la commande initiale. Le choix du Client remplace et modifie l' accord existant entre Global Aim cvba et le Client. 

 

Article 1: dans le cas où le Client choisit de faire un don complet

 

Dans le cas où un événement de Global Aim cvba ne pourrait pas avoir lieu en raison de la crise du Coronavirus, le client peut choisir de convertir les billets achetés pour l’entrée à l’événement en question de Global Aim cvba en un don au bénéfice de Global Aim cvba.

 

L’accord existant entre Global Aim cvba et le client concernant la commande initiale sera annulé et remplacé par ce choix. Le client accepte que sa commande initiale soit annulée et que son droit d'accès à l'événement en question soit supprimé. Le client accepte également que le montant du remboursement auquel il a initialement le droit en raison de l'annulation de sa commande soit converti en don au bénéfice de Global Aim cvba. Par conséquent, il n'y a aucune autre obligation (mutuelle) entre Global Aim cvba et le Client.

 

Article 2: dans le cas où le Client choisirait d’obtenir un bon d’achat

 

Dans le cas où un événement ne pourrait pas avoir lieu en raison de la crise du Coronavirus est reporté dans les deux ans suivant la date initiale ou qu’une activité présentant les mêmes caractéristiques essentielles est organisée pendant cette période, le client peut choisir de bénéficier d’un bon d’achat.

  

L'accord existant entre Global Aim cvba et le client au sujet la commande initiale sera modifié par ce choix. Le client accepte que sa commande initiale soit annulée et que son droit d’accès à l’événement en question soit supprimé. Le client accepte également qu’à la suite de son choix, il perde son droit d’obtenir un remboursement du montant payé pour le billet d'entrée d'origine. Le Client accepte de recevoir un bon d'achat.

 

Le bon sera envoyé accompagné d’un code de réduction à l’adresse électronique avec laquelle l’achat initial a été effectué.

 

L'e-mail contenant le code de réduction sera envoyé au client à partir du mois de Juin 2020 (ou plus tôt si possible).

 

Aucun frais ne sera facturé pour la livraison du bon.

 

Le bon indique qu'il a été délivré à la suite de la crise du Coronavirus

 

La valeur (crédit) du bon comprend la valeur totale du montant payé pour le billet d'entrée d'origine.

 

La valeur du bon peut être utilisée pour acheter un produit de Global Aim cvba pendant une période de deux ans à compter de la date de l'événement initiale. 

Le Client n’aura pas à payer de frais supplémentaires pour assister au nouvel événements.

 

Lorsque la période de validité du bon a expiré, le bon expire automatiquement. Il ne peut pas être prolongé.

 

Si la valeur du bon n’est pas suffisante pour couvrir la nouvelle commande, la différence sera payée par le Client. Si la valeur du bon est supérieure à la nouvelle commande, le solde sera versé au Client sous la forme d’un nouveau bon.

 

Si le Client opte pour un don partiel, la valeur du bon sera réduite du montant résultant de l’application du pourcentage correspondant sur le montant de la commande initiale, tel qu’indiqué par le Client. Par exemple : si le client fait un don de 50% de la valeur du coupon initial de 100 Euros, le Client recevra un crédit de 50 Euros sur le bon.

 

Article 3: dans le cas où le Client choisirait d'obtenir un remboursement

 

En cas d’annulation d’un événement qui ne peut avoir lieu en raison du Coronavirus (c’est-à-dire qui ne peut pas être reporté dans les deux ans suivant la date d'origine et une activité présentant les mêmes caractéristiques essentielles ne peut pas non plus être organisée au cours de cette période), le Client peut choisir de se faire rembourser.

En cas de report d’un événement qui ne peut avoir lieu en raison du Coronavirus dans les deux ans qui suivent la date initiale ou de l’organisation d'une activité ayant les mêmes caractéristiques au cours de cette période, et si le Client fournit des preuves à Global Aim cvba qu’il/elle n'est pas en mesure d'assister à l'événement/l'activité à la nouvelle date, le Client peut choisir un remboursement. Veuillez noter que le client doit démontrer qu'il ne peut être présent sur aucune des éditions qui auront lieu dans les deux ans suivant l'édition 2020.

 

L’accord existant entre Global Aim cvba et le client concernant la commande initiale sera ainsi être résolue. Le client accepte sa commande initiale soit annulée et que son droit d'accès à l'événement en question soit donc caduc. En retour, le client a droit à un remboursement par Global Aim cvba de la valeur totale du montant payé à l’occasion de la commande initiale.

 

Le remboursement du montant payé pour le billet original sera effectué en utilisant le même mode de paiement que celui de l’achat initial.

 

Si l'événement a été reprogrammé dans les deux ans qui suivent la date initiale ou si une activité présentant les mêmes caractéristiques essentielles est organisée au cours de cette période, et le client est incapable d'assister à l'événement / activité à la nouvelle date, le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai raisonnable.

Si l'événement a été annulé, le remboursement aura lieu au plus tard trois mois après la date d’expiration de la décision ministérielle.

 

Si le Client opte pour un don partiel, la valeur du bon sera réduite du montant résultant de l’application du pourcentage correspondant sur le montant de la commande initiale, tel qu’indiqué par le Client. Par exemple : si le client fait un don de 50% de la valeur du coupon initial de 100 Euros, le Client recevra un crédit de 50 Euros sur le bon.

 

 

***

tickets

BOMBOCLAT

© 2020 Bomboclat Festival Belgium

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

TICKETS