The General Terms & Conditions are applicable to the reservation of tickets/seats via the internet.

Article 1. The use of the website allows the customer, within the availability of the items and the limitations stipulated by the organisation, to reserve one or more items for the events posted on the website and to receive these items.


Article 2. The website allows the customer to reserve one or more seats up to a date that is specified by the organisation or until availabilities are exhausted.


Article 3. Except in the case of expressly contradictory correspondence, the reservation of seats implies the customer’s acceptance of these General Terms & Conditions.


Article 4. The website administrator aims to prevent all possible forms of profiteering, deceit and fraud, as well as any type of discrimination related to access to and use of the website. Taking this into account, the organisation and the administrator waive any liability if the customer does not settle the payment, or if the customer transfers incorrect information at the time of the reservation of multiple seats.


Article 5. In any case, the customer is responsible for the execution of the payment and the data linked to it.


Article 6. The price stated on the website under the final settlement includes all charges and taxes. The customer must transfer this money to the organisation using the means offered during the order process and within no later than 7 (seven) days following the delivery of proof of purchase. When this payment is made using a direct payment method (e.g. VISA, MASTERCARD, etc.), the customer authorises the administrator or its Partner(s) to carry out this payment and transfer it to the administrator or the organisation.


Article 7. The customer will receive the proof of purchase via a link sent in an email no later than 7 working days after receipt of the payment. The customer must print these tickets and store them with due diligence. When requested, the customer must present these tickets at the event.


Article 8. Proof of purchase will not be refunded in any case.


Article 9. When reserving seats via the website and upon the transfer of the data by the customer to the administrator and the organisation, this data could be used by the administrator or the organisation with the sole purpose of informing the customer about new events. The customer can always simply request to waive this advantage and/or to view their data and change this if desired.


Article 10. When one clause of the General Terms & Conditions is nullified or should appear to be partially unenforceable, this shall have no impact on the other General Terms & Conditions and these shall continue to be fully applicable, excluding the disputed clauses insofar as this is possible.


Article 11. Any complaints must be submitted by registered post within 3 (three) days following the access of the website to the address of the organisation stated in Article 13 and must be sufficiently justified.


Article 12. In case of disputes, the Commercial Court of Bruges holds sole jurisdiction, with proceedings being held in Dutch, and only Belgian law is applicable.


Article 13. The organisation behind the website is Global Aim cvba, Pathoekeweg 120b-1.04, 8000 Bruges, Belgium.

logo5309b0327a478452f37be927bf15263c.png

officiële ticketPARTNER:

tickets

BOMBOCLAT

© 2020 Bomboclat Festival Belgium

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

TICKETS

Conditions générales applicables à la réservation de billets et places en ligne

Art. 1 L’utilisation du site web permet au client, dans les limites de disponibilité des articles et celles fixées par l’organisation, de réserver un ou plusieurs articles pour les événements proposés sur le site web et de prendre possession de ces articles.


Art. 2 Le site web permet au client de réserver une ou plusieurs places jusqu’à l’échéance fixée par l’organisation ou l’épuisement des stocks.


Art. 3 Sauf mention contraire expresse, la réservation de places implique l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales par le client.


Art. 4 Le gestionnaire du présent site web entreprend tous les efforts nécessaires afin de prévenir tout type d’extorsion, de tromperie ou de fraude ainsi que tout type de discrimination relative à l’accès au site web et à son utilisation. Compte tenu de ce qui précède, l’organisation et le gestionnaire déclinent toute responsabilité si le client ne confirme pas le paiement ou saisit des données erronées au moment de la réservation d’une ou de plusieurs places.


Art. 5 Dans tous les cas, le client est responsable de l’exécution du paiement et des données qu’il envoie.


Art. 6 Le prix figurant sur le site web au moment du règlement final inclut toutes les redevances et taxes applicables. Il convient que le client transmette cette somme à l’organisation en usant des moyens mis à sa disposition durant le processus de commande, et ce dans les sept (7) jours qui suivent la livraison des preuves de réservation. Si ce paiement est effectué par un mode de paiement direct (VISA, MASTERCARD, etc.), le client accorde le mandat nécessaire au gestionnaire ou à ses partenaires pour faire procéder à ce paiement et le transmettre au gestionnaire ou à l’organisation.


Art. 7 Au plus tard sept (7) jours après réception du paiement, le client recevra les preuves de réservation par e-mail sous la forme d’un lien. Il incombe au client d’imprimer ces billets et de les conserver en bon père de famille. Il lui sera demandé de présenter ces billets lors de l’événement.


Art. 8 Les réservations ne peuvent en aucun cas faire l’objet d’un remboursement.


Art. 9 Les données communiquées par le client au gestionnaire du site web et à l’organisation lors de la réservation des places sur le site web peuvent être utilisées par ledit gestionnaire ou ladite organisation aux fins d’informer le client des nouveaux événements. Le client peut se désinscrire à tout moment sur simple demande ou encore consulter les données le concernant et les corriger s’il le souhaite.


Art. 10 Si l’un des articles des présentes conditions générales devait être déclaré nul ou partiellement non applicable, les autres articles desdites conditions n’en seraient aucunement affectés et resteraient intégralement applicables, à l’exception des clauses contestées dans la mesure du possible.


Art. 11 Les plaintes éventuelles doivent être envoyées dans les trois (3) jours qui suivent la réservation sur le présent site web par courrier recommandé à l’adresse de l’organisation mentionnée à l’article 13 et doivent être suffisamment motivées.


Art. 12 En cas de litige, le tribunal de commerce de Bruges est seul compétent, la procédure aura lieu en néerlandais et le droit belge est seul applicable.


Art. 13 L’organisation responsable de ce site web est le cvba Global Aim, Pathoekeweg 120B 1.04, 8000 Bruges, Belgique.

logo5309b0327a478452f37be927bf15263c.png

officiële ticketPARTNER:

tickets

BOMBOCLAT

© 2020 Bomboclat Festival Belgium

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

TICKETS